Public Housing Authority

Established by Ordinance 1415 adopted 1/20/82 – 7 members – 5 year terms.

Douglas Dzema, Executive Director

Mark Schmidt, State Appointee
Kenneth Olchaskey
Ronald Green
Stephen Melanaski
Tom Beninato
Karen Bebert

Kenneth Kreismer

All meetings are held in the offices of the Housing Authority at 650 Washington Road, Sayreville, unless otherwise stated. 

Back to Boards Page