Library Board of Trustees

Created by Resolution #1 dated 1/6/60 that allows for 5 borough citizens (5 yr. terms) + Mayor & Sup’t. of Schools. (NJSA 40:54-9  calls  for 7 to 9 members, including Mayor & School Sup’t.)

Councilman Stanley Synarski, Council Liaison
Sue Carol Paul
Yvonne Kronowski
Lisa Payne
Anne Pulnik
Karen Perno
Lauren Bayer
Julia Green
Paula Duffy
Lori Ann Dobrzynski