Year 2023 Council President      –       Co. Christian Onuoha


            ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE                            

            Administration                                                                1) Co. Daniel Balka

            Finance                                                                      2) Co. Christian Onuoha

            Tax Collector                                                            3) Co. Mary J. Novak

             Tax Assessor                                                    



            PLANNING & ZONING                                           

            Planning Board                                                 

             Board of Adjustment                                                        1) Co. Christian Onuoha

            Community Development                                            2) Co. Donna Roberts

             Construction Official                                                   3) Co. Vincent Conti

             Electrical Sub-Code Official                                                                                                      

             Economic Development                                             


             Public Housing Authority

             Plumbing Sub-Code Official                      

             Fire Sub-Code Official



            PUBLIC SAFETY:                                                    

            Police                                                                                   1) Co. Donna Roberts

            Fire                                                                               2) Co. Vincent Conti

            Emergency Management                                               3) Co. Christian Onuoha

             Municipal Court                                                              

             Board of Health                                                              

             Animal Control Officer


            PUBLIC WORKS:                                                    

            Buildings & Grounds                                                     1) Co. Vincent Conti

            Lights                                                                       2) Co. Daniel Balka

            Parks Maintenance                                                    3) Co. John Zebrowski

             Road Dept.

             Sanitation Dept.                                                              

             Parks Dept.                                       

             Shade Tree Commission


             Rent Leveling Board





             Library                                                                                1) Co. Mary J. Novak

            Office on Aging                                                            2) Co. John Zebrowski

            Cultural Arts                                                                 3) Co. Donna Roberts

             Human Relations Commission



            Water                                                                                   1) Co. John Zebrowski

            Sewer                                                                           2) Co. Mary J. Novak

            Environmental                                                              3) Co. Daniel Balka