Human Relations Comission

Established by Ordinance #233-92 – 7 residents for  3-year terms to be appointed by Mayor with advisory consent of Council – Amended by Ord. 358-94 to increase membership to 15.)

Gaynell O’Leary
Keith Kandel
Juan Rodriguez
Joseph Malara                 
Nelia Rodriguez                    
Harshad R. Patel                           
Robert Stuber               
Mindy Schifman, Chairwoman
Steve Wegrzyn                               
Mahesh Chitnis
MaryAnn Musarra  
Debbie Terry-Correa
Joan McCarthy
Bonnie Constad            
Anthony Malara

Student rep.-S.W.M.H.S.
Ojas Chitnas
Bella Winston

The Human Relations Commission of the Borough of Sayreville will meet on the following dates at 7:30 virtually until further notice:

2023 Meeting Dates

January 5
February 2
February 16 Black History Month Celebration
March 2
April 13
May 4
June 1
September 7
October 8
November 2
December 7