Public Housing Authority

Established by Ordinance 1415 adopted 1/20/82 – 7 members – 5 year terms.

Douglas Dzema, Executive Director
Kenneth Olchaskey,  Chairman
Ronald Green,  Vice Chairman
Stephen Melanaski
Tom Beninato
Mark Schmidt

Karen Bebert

All meetings are held in the offices of the Housing Authority at 650 Washington Road, Sayreville, unless otherwise stated. 

2023 Meeting Schedule

May 8
June 12
September 12
October 10
November 14
December 12

Back to Boards Page