Currently:
December 15, 2018
6:24 AM

Council  
Council Meeting Schedule  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

2018 ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

 
            Day/Date                         Meeting Type                      Time
 
Sunday, January 1, 2018                Agenda Session                      11:00 A.M.     Borough Hall
                                                    Re-Organization Meeting         12:00 P.M.     Council Chambers
                                               
Monday, January 8, 2018               Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, January 22, 2018             Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, February 12, 2018           Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, February 26, 2018           Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, March 12, 2018               Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, March 26, 2018               Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, April 9, 2018                   Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M. 
Monday, April 23, 2018                 Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.           
 
Monday, May 14, 2018                  Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018                 Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, June 11, 2018                 Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, June 25, 2018                 Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, July 23, 2018                  Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Monday, August 20, 2018             Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018      Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, September 24, 2018       Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.                                  
           
Tuesday, October 9, 2018             Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, October 22, 2018            Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018        Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
Monday, November 26, 2018         Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M. 
 
Monday, December 17, 2018         Regular & Business Session     7:00 P.M.
 
     Unless otherwise noted, these meetings will be held in the Municipal Building, 167 Main Street,
Sayreville, N.J. 
 
     Formal action may be taken.
 
     This meeting is published in conformity with the Open Public Meetings Act,
Chapter 231, P.L. 1975.
 
                                                                        Theresa A. Farbaniec, RMC
                                                                        Municipal Clerk

 

 

 

 





Copyright © 2018 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net