May 25, 2015
9:23 PM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Open Space Committee

Created by Ordinance #652-00 & 656-00 – Initial appointments made at 6/7/00 Co. mtg. by Resolution #2000-231. All appointments to be made by the Council – Open Space Committee to consist of one (1) member of the Governing Body; six (6) citizens of the Borough,  three (3) of which shall be members of the Environmental Commission – Borough Council member-(1 yr. term); Boro.citizen members – (3 yr. terms).

Mary J. Novak, Member of the Governing Body/Liaison
Joseph Kupsch, Mayor's Designee/Chairman
Stanley Drwal, Borough Citizen
Donald Newton, Borough Citizen
Lillian Lukacs, Borough Citizen
Cory Weiser, Borough Citizen
Theresa Yetsko, Member of Environmental Commission

Meetings held at the Borough Hall, 167 Main Street, Sayreville
at 6:30 P.M., unless otherwise noted

January 16, 2014
March 20, 2014
June 19, 2014
September 18, 2014
December 18, 2014

Back to Boards Page


Copyright © 2015 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net