March 21, 2023
10:13 AM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Local Emergency Planning Committee

            Chairman,  Chris Bardsley                                         

            Co. Chairman, Brian Braile

            Co. Chairman,  Vincent Buffalino

             Co. Chairman, ,  Daniel Plumacker

             LEPC Secretary, Kathy Moskal

            Volunteer Coordinator, Kelan Magee

            Environmental Planning,  Michael Pascone


Representatives from each of the following Industries, Businesses & Organizations:

            Sayreville Bd. Of Ed.

            Sayreville Police Dept.

            Sayreville Fire Dept.

            Sayreville First Aid Squad

            Morgan First Aid Squad

            Sayreville Aux. Police

            DuPont, Inc.

            Ashland Chemical

   ALZO, Inc.

            Gerdau Ameristeel

            J.C.P & L

            P.S.E.& G.

            Reliant Energy

            Red Oak Co-Gen.

            CME Associates




Back to Boards Page


Copyright © 2022 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net