January 24, 2021
11:06 PM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Human Relations Commission

Established by Ordinance #233-92 – 7 residents for  3-year terms to be appointed by Mayor with advisory consent of Council – Amended by Ord. 358-94 to increase membership to 15.)

Gaynell O’Leary             

Keith Kandel       

Juan Rodriguez              

Joseph Malara                  

 Sophia Marcellus                     

Harshad R. Patel                       

Wilberto Holder           

Robert Stuber                

Mindy Schifman, Chairwoman

Eunice Dwumfour                                

Mahesh Chitnis  

Favour King                    

Meaghan Spezzi 

Bonnie Constad             

Anthony Malara

Student rep.-S.W.M.H.S.

Alice Mako

Zoe Iwainika

Jillian Loftus

Upcoming Events:

Annual Fun Run

May 18th

11am 10am sign up

Kennedy Park

Come join us for a fun day with friends family and community!


The Human Relations Commission of the
Borough of Sayreville will meet
on the following dates at 7:30
in the Municipal Building,
167 Main Street, Sayreville:

2019 Meeting Dates
January 3, 2019
February 7, 2019
March 7, 2019
April 4, 2019
May 2, 2019
June 5, 2019
September 5, 2019
October 3, 2019
November 7, 2019
December 5, 2019

Back to Boards Page

Copyright © 2020 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net