September 21, 2020
9:01 AM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Public Housing Authority

Established by Ordinance 1415 adopted 1/20/82 – 7 members – 5 year terms.

Douglas Dzema, Executive Director
Kenneth Olchaskey,  Chairman
Ronald Green,  Vice Chairman
Robert Redford
Stephen Melanaski
Kenneth Kreismer

Tom Beninato
Arthur Rittenhouse, Jr.

Back to Boards Page

Copyright © 2020 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net