January 18, 2019
3:38 PM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Cultural Arts Council

(Not set up by resolution or ordinance – original appointments made on 2/21/79.) 
Shirley Meirose
Madeline Suchowiecki
Hope Wolk
Dorothy Magee
Edna Pilch
Jean Kodada
Cecelia Dunn
Jacqueline Lakatos

     The Cultural Arts Council of the
            Borough of Sayreville will meet
            on the following dates at 7:30
            in the Municipal Building,
            167 Main Street, Sayreville:


March 13, 2019

April 10, 2019

May 8, 2019

September 11, 2019

October 9, 2019

November 13, 2019


Back to Boards Page



Copyright © 2018 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net