March 21, 2023
11:10 AM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Commission on Aging

Created by Ordinance No. 1159 in 1975 to allow for 7 members; amended by Ordinance 489-97 to increase to 11 voting & 4 non-voting members – 3 yr. terms each.  



Donna Kuchta- Chairwoman

Deborah Mombaur

Teri Yetsko

Lorraine Gallas

Maria Rittenhouse

Pat Farrell

Mary Ann Weber  

Debbie Terry-Correa  

Kenneth Olchaskey

Joan Lehocky

Rosina Schmidt

Joseph A. Kabara Sr.


Marie Cook
Michelle Norek

Mary Ann Spisso
Patricia Dunn

Mary Novak, Council Liaison

2022 Meeting Dates
March 17

May 19

September 15

November 17




Back to Boards Page

Copyright © 2022 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net