January 17, 2022
5:17 AM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Recreation Advisory Commission

Created by Resolution on 10/1/58 – 5 members local residents (amended by Resolution on 1/2/63 increasing  membership to 10 residents; amended by resolution 1/3/73 to increase membership to not more than 15 local  residents & on 6/16/99 increased membership to not more than 20.); on 3/3/06 increased membership to not more than 22; added two more members who shall be boat owners

Damon Enriquez,  Council Liaison 

William Tumbleson                      
Bhumi Patel                   
Ann Werb
Peggy Yanuzzelli
Bernadine Lajewski
Joyce Major
Judi Ryan
Martin Biancamano
Regina Oriolo
Anna Ruzanski
Ruth Anne Mahoney
Robert Havens
Larayne Panayi
Jen O'Neil
Elyse Barone
Jose Negron
Deborah Cooke

Back to Boards Page

Copyright © 2020 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net