May 31, 2016
1:54 PM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Library Board of Trustees

Created by Resolution #1 dated 1/6/60 that allows for 5 borough citizens (5 yr. terms) + Mayor & Sup’t. of Schools. (NJSA 40:54-9  calls  for 7 to 9 members, including Mayor & School Sup’t.)


Councilman Daniel Buchanan, Council Liaison
Christine Dominik
Sue Carol Paul
Bernadine Puchalski
Yvonne Kronowski
Lisa Payne
Anne Pulnik
Karen Perno
Lauren Bayer




Back to Boards Page

Copyright © 2016 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net