Currently:
June 20, 2018
12:57 PM

Finance  
Contacts  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

 

Name Address Phone
Denise Biancamano
C. F.O.
DBiancamano@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7035
Fax: 732-390-9470

Daniel Balka
Chief Accountant
dan@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7064
Fax: 732-390-9470

Danielle Maiorana, QPA
Purchasing Agent
danielle@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7050

Dana Piscitelli
Payroll Clerk
dpiscitelli@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7088
Fax: 732-390-9470

Diane Poltrictzky
Employee Benefits Clerk
diane@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7032
Fax: 732-390-9470

Bea Duigon
Account Clerk
BDuigon@sayreville.com
Borough of Sayreville
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7031
Fax: 732-390-9470

Yvonne Burdynski
Senior Account Clerk
yvonne@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7030
Fax: 732-390-9470







Copyright © 2018 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net