Currently:
September 22, 2014
2:10 AM
Contacts  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Boards
Name Address Phone
Elyse Barone
Alliance Coordinator
SAFEAlliance@gmail.com
PO Box 174
Parlin, NJ 08859
Tel: 732-390-7008

Rui Francisco
Cable TV Advisory Board Chair
danielle@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7071

 


Clerk
Name Address Phone
Theresa Farbaniec
Municipal Clerk
terry@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7025
Fax: 732-390-0509

Jessica Morelos
Assistant Municipal Clerk
jessica@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7023
Fax: 732-390-0509

Judy Smith
Senior Clerk Typist
judy@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7021
Fax: 732-390-0509

Amy Loughman
Clerk Typist
aloughman@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7026
Fax: 732-390-0509

 


Construction Dept.
Name Address Phone

Construction Department
constructiondept@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Kirk Miick
Director/Construction Official
kmiick@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Dave Wroblewski
Building Subcode Official
davew@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7093
Fax: 732-390-7458

Robert Rosario
Building Inspector
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7093
Fax: 732-390-7458

Ernest Morgan
Plumbing Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7006
Fax: 732-390-7458

Mike Frisch
Electrical Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7094
Fax: 732-390-7458

Dave Piech
Electrical Inspector
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7094
Fax: 732-390-7458

Kirk Miick
Fire Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7013
Fax: 732-390-7458

Amy Huff
Technical Assistant
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Elizabeth Kuras
Clerk
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Amy Williams
Clerk
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Council
Name Address Phone
Mary Novak
Council President
mnovak@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-425-1713
Fax: 732-390-0509

Daniel Buchanan
Councilman
dbuchanan@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-675-3945

Lisa Eicher
Councilwoman
leicher@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-236-9047

David McGill
Councilman
dmcgill@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-397-6217

Ricci Melendez
Councilman
rmelendez@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-803-9231

Arthur Rittenhouse
Councilman
arittenhouse@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-289-7936

 


Emergency Medical Services
Name Address Phone
Kevin Ott
Sayreville Emergency Squad Captain
PO Box 9
Sayreville, NJ 08871
Tel: 732-390-2923 (non-emerg)

Tim Hartigan
Morgan First Aid Captain
PO BOX 296
SOUTH AMBOY, NJ 08879
Tel: 732-525-5455 (non-emerg)

Donald Riley
Morgan First Aid President
donjr506@aol.com
PO BOX 296
SOUTH AMBOY, NJ 08879
Tel: 732-313-6798 (non-emerg)

Katherine Jurkiewicz
Sayreville Emergency Squad President
PO Box 9
Sayreville, NJ 08871
Tel: 732-390-7011 (non-emerg)

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Wayne A. Kronowski
C. F.O.
wayne@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7035
Fax: 732-390-9470

Daniel Balka
Chief Accountant
dan@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7064
Fax: 732-390-9470

Eileen Towlen
Principal Payroll Clerk
eileen@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7033
Fax: 732-390-9470

Diane Poltrictzky
Employee Benefits Clerk
diane@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7032
Fax: 732-390-9470

Yvonne Burdynski
Senior Account Clerk
yvonne@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7030
Fax: 732-390-9470

Marie Esposito
Senior Account Clerk
marie@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7031
Fax: 732-390-9470

 


Fire Prevention
Name Address Phone

Fire Prevention
fireprevention@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7009
Fax: 732-390-7458

Kevin Krushinski
Fire Marshal
kkrushinski@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7009
Fax: 732-390-7458

Jonathan Magaw
Fire Inspector
jmagaw@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7079
Fax: 732-390-7458

Andrew Landstrom
Fire Inspector
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7079
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Health
Name Address Phone
Linda Miick
Registrar
registrar@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7012
Fax: 732-390-7458

Joe Notarangelo
Board of Health President
boardofhealth@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7012
Fax: 732-390-7458

Edwin Gano
Health Inspector
healthinspector@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7015
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Library
Name Address Phone
Susan Kaplan
skaplan@lmxac.org
Tel: 732-727-0212

 


Mayor's Office
Name Address Phone
Kennedy O'Brien
Mayor
mayor@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7007

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Ronald Batko
Captain - Administration Bureau

Glenn Skarzynski
Uniform Division Commander
1000 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-525-5404

Chief's Office
Chief of Police Secretary
jkemb@sayreville.com
1000 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-525-5402

Sean O'Donnell
Sergeant
sodon@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-525-5422

Charles Blazas
Patrolman-DARE Officer
cblaz@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-525-5422

Traffic Bureau
Traffic Bureau Secretary
jbart@sayreville.com
1000 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-525-5434
Fax: 732-727-7687

Detective Division
Detective Division Secretary
detbureau@sayreville.com
1000 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-525-5408
Fax: 732-727-1461

Tom Pavlik
Field Staff Officer

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Bernie Bailey
rprusakowski@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7042

 


Recreation
Name Address Phone
Jerry Ust
Director of Recreation
just@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-2918
Fax: 732-390-7097

Jeffrey Schnitzer
Clerk
JeffS@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7096

 


Recycling
Name Address Phone
Elyse Barone
Recycling Coordinator
recycling@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7008
Fax: 732-613-3963

 


Sayreville Fire Department
Name Address Phone
John Dunne
Fire Chief
firechief@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Attn: Chiefs Office
Sayreville , NJ 08872
Tel: 732-727-5073

Kevin Krushinski
Asst. Fire Chief
firechief@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Attn: Chiefs Office
Sayreville , NJ 08872
Tel: 732-727-5073

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Joseph Kupsch
Tax Assessor
mhefner@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7080
Fax: 732-651-3159

Mary Ann Hefner
Assessing Clerk
mhefner@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7080
Fax: 732-651-3159

Nancy McCarthy
Assessing Clerk
Tel: 732-390-7083
Fax: 732-651-3159

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Donna Brodzinski
Tax Collector
donna@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7036
Fax: 732-390-9470

Mary Mocarski
Senior Cashier
marym@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7041
Fax: 732-390-9470

Katie Elichko
Clerk
KatieE@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7040
Fax: 732-390-9470

 


Water & Sewer Department
Name Address Phone
Water Department Office
BILLING AND ACCT INFORMATION
Tel: 732-390-7060
Fax: 732-238-2147

Smith Robert
Director, Department of Water and Sewer
RSmith@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7067
Fax: 732-390-7418

Mary Ann Downes
Office Supervisor
Tel: 732-390-7060
Fax: 732-238-2147

Walter Lesinski
Supervisor of Water
Tel: 732-390-7060
Fax: 732-238-2147

Bruce Totten
Supervisor of Sewer
Tel: 732-390-7060
Fax: 732-238-2147

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Dan Frankel
Business Administrator
dfrankel@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7071
Fax: 732-390-0509

Rebecca Garbowski
Personnel Officer
becky@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7022
Fax: 732-390-0509

 


Animal Control
Name Address Phone
Police (non-emergency)
chief@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-727-4444

 


Board of Adjustment
Name Address Phone
Joan Kemble
Secreatry
joank@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7085

 


Code Enforcement & Zoning
Name Address Phone

Zoning Office
zoningofficer@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7004
Fax: 732-390-7458

Andrew Mashanski
Zoning Officer
andym@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7004
Fax: 732-390-7458

Lewis Hassell
Code Enforcement Officer
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7028
Fax: 732-390-7458

Frank Toth
Code Enforcement Officer
frankt@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7028
Fax: 732-390-7458

Joan Kemble
Clerk
joank@sayreville.com
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7004
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Office on Aging
Name Address Phone
Jennifer Krushinski
Supervisor of Senior Citizen Activities
jkrushinski@sayreville.com
423 Main St.
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7059
Fax: 732-390-2123

Jeanne Monte
Clerk Typist
jeanne@sayreville.com
423 Main St.
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7058
Fax: 732-390-2123

Rita Kolodziej
Clerk
jkrushinski@sayreville.com
423 Main St.
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7058
Fax: 732-390-2123

Ann Mackiel
Clerk
AMackiel@sayreville.com
423 Main St.
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7058
Fax: 732-390-2123

 


Planning Board
Name Address Phone
Pat Gargiulo
Secretary
Planningbrd@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7027







Copyright © 2008 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net