March 21, 2023
11:12 AM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Office of
Sayreville Emergency Management

Emergency Management Coordinator:
Chris Bardsley

Deputy Emergency Management Coordinators:
Daniel Plumacker

Brian Braile
Vincent Buffalino

“By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail.”
                      Benjamin Franklin


Emergency Management Council

Alert Warning                               Vincent Buffalino
Public Information                       James Novak
Damage Assessment                    Joseph Kupsch
Emg. Operations Cntr.                 Kelen MacGee
Emg. Medical Serv.                        Dexter Thomas / Don Riley
Environmental                               Michael Pascone
Evacuation                                     Christine Vastano
Shelter/Reception  & Care           Jennifer Bell
Municipal Fire Coord.                    Tony Jackowski and Jim Kenny
Law Enforcement                          Daniel Plumacker
Radiological Protection                 Dave Wilkins
Refugee Evacuation                      Brian Braile
Terrorism                                        Dave Erla
Public Works                                  George Gawron / Phil Quiqkey
Water/Sewer Mngt.                      David Leitner
Public Health                                 Middlesex County Dept. of Health

CERT Coordinator: Kathy Moskal                   

Copyright © 2022 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net