Currently:
April 25, 2017
8:28 AM

Finance  
Contacts  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

 

Name Address Phone
Wayne A. Kronowski
C. F.O.
wayne@sayreville.com
167 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7035
Fax: 732-390-9470

Daniel Balka
Chief Accountant
dan@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7064
Fax: 732-390-9470

Danielle Maiorana, QPA
Purchasing Agent
danielle@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7050

Eileen Towlen
Principal Payroll Clerk
eileen@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7033
Fax: 732-390-9470

Dana Piscitelli
Payroll Clerk
dpiscitelli@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7088
Fax: 732-390-9470

Diane Poltrictzky
Employee Benefits Clerk
diane@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7032
Fax: 732-390-9470

Yvonne Burdynski
Senior Account Clerk
yvonne@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7030
Fax: 732-390-9470

Marie Esposito
Senior Account Clerk
marie@sayreville.com
Tel: 732-390-7031
Fax: 732-390-9470







Copyright © 2017 Borough of Sayreville, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net